GuestBook

Please use our guest book to say hi, leave a testimonial, or ask our dancers questions.


 Name *
 Email *
 Gravatar Email [?]
 Website

 Text *
* Required

Anti-spam measures
Please insert the letter and number combination into the text field before submitting the guestbook entry.
8 + 7=

(46)
>
(46) Bradly
Thu, 31 July 2014 09:29:08 +0000
url  email

Ԍreat website! ӏt looks extremely expert! Ҝeep up the excellent job!

(45) Eugenia Ramiez
Sat, 24 August 2013 22:03:09 +0000
email

Just saw dancers at the Leprino's Family Picnic. We really enjoyed it. we also enjoyed learning about polynesian culture. involving the audience was so much fun to watch ;) My children cant stop telling everyone about you.

thank you,
Daniel, Eugenia,Meilani, Aislyn, Ikaika, Makaio

(44) Clint
Mon, 12 August 2013 20:39:06 +0000
email

Hey Glenda,

We wanted to leave feedback on Satuday's keiki class. I thought it was very well run, the kids seemed to love it, and there was a great mix of fun games, practice, and teamwork activities. Going back and forth between learning the drums and rhythms, along with learning the dance m

(43) Colorado Dragon Boat
Fri, 2 August 2013 18:25:58 +0000
email

The Colorado Dragon Boat Festival would like to send a sincere THANK YOU for performing with us this weekend. It was amazing to see such diversity of groups apply and perform for us this year. We cannot thank you enough for all the tears, sweat, hard work, and compassion you have put in for this fes

(42) Lin Newman
Mon, 15 July 2013 23:53:04 +0000
email

Dear Glenda-
Please share our thanks with Dani and all of your wonderful dancers who preformed for us at the PFA Luau at Columbine Country Club on Saturday. Due to rainy weather, we had to move the festivities indoors, and your dancers were able to adjust their program to fit our new space without

(41) Michelle
Sat, 1 June 2013 05:32:46 +0000
email

Hi Glenda,
I wanted to write to you about what an amazing performance Bernie and his group put on for us on the evening of May 18th. No doubt, it was the highlight of our party. The dancers were so talented and of course they are all sweet people and great to be around - we didn't want them to

(40) Sandy
Tue, 7 May 2013 03:37:00 +0000
email

The dancers were so great! I really enjoyed them both!!!!! Huge success. Thank you so much. We will do this field day in another 4 years and will definitely want them back.
Sandy

(39) Sarah
Mon, 22 April 2013 21:51:26 +0000
email

Everyone had a great time. People loved the audience participation. Everyone in the group was so nice and the rain gave us a break.
It will be a birthday party remembered by many. And thanks again to you Sarah!!

(38) Maria Nagel
Tue, 26 March 2013 17:39:33 +0000
email

Ellen and Ikaika's performance at my son's 8 year old birthday party was incredible. The children were fascinated as they learned about polynesian culture, watched the hula/tahitia/warrior and fire dances, and learned how to hula, do 2 warrior dances and finally the tahitian hip shaking dance

(37) Blake
Mon, 11 February 2013 03:30:04 +0000
email

I have to say that Elena and Ikaika were fantastic! They were really fun and actually made the party for our guests. It's so great to know that you are in town. Tell them thank you so much from John-Michael and me. And thank you to too for helping make our party something that our guests will nev

(36) Glenda
Tue, 22 January 2013 00:39:26 +0000
email

I just wanted to say thank you…the show was great! Both dancers had a great attitude…very professional. The staff is still making comments about the night…fun was definitely had by all

(35) Damien Joseph
Sat, 8 September 2012 17:36:47 +0000
email

Thank you "Mahalo" to Polynesian Party Planners INC for a very fun filled and most memorable evening!! It was a planned surprise for my relatives visiting from Holland and they had an awesome time and enjoyed every minute. They said it was the best time they had in Colorado!

(34) Michelle and Tony
Fri, 31 August 2012 22:06:19 +0000
email

Thank you for performing at our luau! You and your dancers added an authentic Hawaiian Feel to our event. We highly recommend you to our friends and family!

Tony and Michelle J
2012 Wedding @ Denver Aquarium

(33) Pueblo, CO
Tue, 28 August 2012 21:14:02 +0000
email

The dancer was so skilled in her performance and also allowed her fun personality to shine thru when interacting with our guests at the Bridal Shower Luau. The drummer was talented and a lof of fun. The whole show was simply spectacular!

July 2012 Bridal Shower Pueblo, CO

(32) Teri Orlando
Fri, 10 August 2012 13:26:55 +0000
email

Aloha! I used to live in Kailua and would LOVE to participate in some Tahitian classes when I come to Denv/Aurora in September! I'll only be there for two weeks, but I could still benefit from your instruction, as I haven't had classes in a very long time. Please let me know.(sleeplessn2010@

(31) Jami S
Fri, 20 July 2012 17:08:45 +0000
email

Hi Glenda! I just wanted to touch base with you and let you know the dancers last night were AWESOME!! Our residents absolutely LOVED the show and had so much fun!!!!

- Nursing Home in Ft. Collins-

(30) Manjari
Thu, 12 July 2012 23:01:28 +0000
email

Aloha Aiwa,
Please extend our thank yous to the wonderful dancers for Saturday night. They did such a wonderful job. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I will keep your name and number handy for any events in the future.

-Multicultural Wedding


(29) Khyntse James
Thu, 12 July 2012 22:55:51 +0000
email

Regarding 1940's Ball Fundreaiser at Boulder Airport

Your hula act was beautiful! Thank you so much for performing at the ball and for contributing ta wonderful night. It was a joy to work with you.

Khyntse James

(28) Deanna
Fri, 6 July 2012 20:28:45 +0000
email

....continued... And as always count on us for next year! Thank you so much for the effort and thought you put into the entertainment portion of the evening! Everyone was talking about it! Love, Love, Love you!

(4th Annual Luau)


(27) Deanna
Fri, 6 July 2012 20:27:05 +0000
email

Hello friend!
As usual, you guys were AMAZING! I can't imagine a luau without you! I am glad that you had some food- hope it wasn't cold! I wanted to get back by and hug everyone before you left- sorry I didn't make it!
We're gonna track you guys down at some of your other performa

>

2 to “GuestBook”


  1. this website says:

    It’s not my first time to go to see this website, i am visiting this web site dailly and get good information from here every day.

  2. Website hits says:

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing
    this post and also the rest of the website is extremely good.



Leave a Reply

  • You Avatar
    Halau Kalama is a Polynesian dance troupe located in Colorado offering classes in Hula and other forms of Polynesian Dance. Also available for parties.
  • Videos


Kalama Polynesian Dancers : Welcome !

Authorize

Lost Password

Register