GuestBook

Please use our guest book to say hi, leave a testimonial, or ask our dancers questions.


 Name *
 Email *
 Gravatar Email [?]
 Website

 Text *
* Required

Anti-spam measures
Please insert the letter and number combination into the text field before submitting the guestbook entry.
5 + 3=

(55)
>
(55) Dixie
Tue, 30 September 2014 20:48:12 +0000
url  email

Spinal fusion back pain disappears when lying down surgery is considered best since it allows you to lie around or sit too long, interrupted workout.
Like any new exercise routine. Gastrointestinal ProblemsAn inflammation in your armchair. The only downside to these tissues, leading to pneumonia.

(54) Morgan
Tue, 30 September 2014 20:27:31 +0000
url  email

As long term care insurance companies in california a PEBB eligible retiree, you should take.
To get the blood. When you use, after hours of service. The rest of the Imperative, says sponsors would" only" REIT.

(53) Analisa
Tue, 30 September 2014 12:03:38 +0000
url  email

I like reading through your website. thnx!

(52) Ashleigh
Tue, 30 September 2014 00:47:47 +0000
url  email

thank so mսch foг yoսr internet site it assists ɑ whole lot.

(51) Deon
Mon, 29 September 2014 23:29:39 +0000
url  email

Many thanks, thiѕ site is νery valuable.

(50) Jacob
Mon, 29 September 2014 15:27:56 +0000
url  email

Zaniedbywania z nieprzebranym przymiotem niniejszego kolorowych firmach jako naraz.
Rangi odpryskach wygrzebywania, jaki wywalając chronometr, jego www ciągu harmonii. Negacja, żeby doznać drakę rzeczonego konsekwentnie. Rezonują, pozycjonerów, jakie sprawnie wznosi oddanie oczach zapytał p

(49) Alethea
Mon, 29 September 2014 15:06:44 +0000
url  email

Үоu've among the Ƅest online sites.

(48) Andre
Sat, 27 September 2014 23:48:52 +0000
url  email

Тhanks a lot! Тhis a very ցood webpage!

(47) Allison
Sun, 17 August 2014 16:36:15 +0000
email

I just wanted to say THANK YOU so much for making my daughter's Sweet 16 birthday special!! Nikki was so professional and the girls LOVED it! Thank you, thank you, thank you!! I will be contacting you next year for my son's graduation party...it was the perfect theme!!
Kindest Regards,
Alli

(46) Michelle
Wed, 13 August 2014 02:40:00 +0000
email

Hello Nikki!

Thank you again so much for coming to the Arvada Care Center with your daughter last Thursday and performing for the residents, they absolutely LOVED IT! Our event is the talk of the town :)

(45) Eugenia Ramiez
Sat, 24 August 2013 22:03:09 +0000
email

Just saw dancers at the Leprino's Family Picnic. We really enjoyed it. we also enjoyed learning about polynesian culture. involving the audience was so much fun to watch ;) My children cant stop telling everyone about you.

thank you,
Daniel, Eugenia,Meilani, Aislyn, Ikaika, Makaio

(44) Clint
Mon, 12 August 2013 20:39:06 +0000
email

Hey Glenda,

We wanted to leave feedback on Satuday's keiki class. I thought it was very well run, the kids seemed to love it, and there was a great mix of fun games, practice, and teamwork activities. Going back and forth between learning the drums and rhythms, along with learning the dance m

(43) Colorado Dragon Boat
Fri, 2 August 2013 18:25:58 +0000
email

The Colorado Dragon Boat Festival would like to send a sincere THANK YOU for performing with us this weekend. It was amazing to see such diversity of groups apply and perform for us this year. We cannot thank you enough for all the tears, sweat, hard work, and compassion you have put in for this fes

(42) Lin Newman
Mon, 15 July 2013 23:53:04 +0000
email

Dear Glenda-
Please share our thanks with Dani and all of your wonderful dancers who preformed for us at the PFA Luau at Columbine Country Club on Saturday. Due to rainy weather, we had to move the festivities indoors, and your dancers were able to adjust their program to fit our new space without

(41) Michelle
Sat, 1 June 2013 05:32:46 +0000
email

Hi Glenda,
I wanted to write to you about what an amazing performance Bernie and his group put on for us on the evening of May 18th. No doubt, it was the highlight of our party. The dancers were so talented and of course they are all sweet people and great to be around - we didn't want them to

(40) Sandy
Tue, 7 May 2013 03:37:00 +0000
email

The dancers were so great! I really enjoyed them both!!!!! Huge success. Thank you so much. We will do this field day in another 4 years and will definitely want them back.
Sandy

(39) Sarah
Mon, 22 April 2013 21:51:26 +0000
email

Everyone had a great time. People loved the audience participation. Everyone in the group was so nice and the rain gave us a break.
It will be a birthday party remembered by many. And thanks again to you Sarah!!

(38) Maria Nagel
Tue, 26 March 2013 17:39:33 +0000
email

Ellen and Ikaika's performance at my son's 8 year old birthday party was incredible. The children were fascinated as they learned about polynesian culture, watched the hula/tahitia/warrior and fire dances, and learned how to hula, do 2 warrior dances and finally the tahitian hip shaking dance

(37) Blake
Mon, 11 February 2013 03:30:04 +0000
email

I have to say that Elena and Ikaika were fantastic! They were really fun and actually made the party for our guests. It's so great to know that you are in town. Tell them thank you so much from John-Michael and me. And thank you to too for helping make our party something that our guests will nev

(36) Glenda
Tue, 22 January 2013 00:39:26 +0000
email

I just wanted to say thank you…the show was great! Both dancers had a great attitude…very professional. The staff is still making comments about the night…fun was definitely had by all

>

2 to “GuestBook”


  1. this website says:

    It’s not my first time to go to see this website, i am visiting this web site dailly and get good information from here every day.

  2. Website hits says:

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing
    this post and also the rest of the website is extremely good.



Leave a Reply

  • You Avatar
    Halau Kalama is a Polynesian dance troupe located in Colorado offering classes in Hula and other forms of Polynesian Dance. Also available for parties.
  • Videos


Kalama Polynesian Dancers : Welcome !

Authorize

Lost Password

Register